Please welcome the new members of the HiCap Parents Council:

Moorlands EAP: Allison Headlee (

Elementary Regional Representative – Bothell Feeder Area: Myriam G Juritz (

Elementary Regional Representative – Inglemoor Feeder Area: Veronica Webb (

Elementary Regional Representative – North Creek Feeder Area: Satyanarayana Narlapuram (

Elementary Regional Representative – Woodinville Feeder Area: Sylvia Bagley (

Canyon Park: Jennifer Spanton (

Skyview: Lauren Lewis (

Northshore: Xiaoying Zhang (

Leota: Angie Hancock (

Timbercrest: Rob Pajaro (

Continuing HiCap Parents Council:

Woodmoor EAP: Kristi de Grys

Bear Creek EAP: Lisa Benado

Lockwood EAP: Bonnie Plottner

Bothell HS: Laurie Ferraiolo

Inglemoor HS: Brenae Brix

Woodinville HS: Austina De Bonte

We had no representatives on the ballot for Kenmore Middle School, North Creek High School, or Sunrise Elementary School. The HiCap Council will discuss what to do about these remaining open positions at our upcoming meeting on September 27.

Thanks to all outgoing council members, as well as those who ran for positions on the HiCap Parents Council! Your service and passion for our community is very appreciated.