About the Council

HiCap Parent Council Representatives are elected by families from the programs they represent. Elections for representatives are held each year, however some representatives have multi-year terms or are elected on alternating years.

Representatives are available to answer questions and be a liaison between parents and the NSD Administration. Please direct any questions to the appropriate person who represents you and your HiCap Program. If you are unsure who represents you, feel free to email council@hcparents.org.

2018-19 HiCap Parents Council

Bear Creek EAP Rep

Lisa Benado, lisabe@gmail.com  (1 year remaining)

Lockwood EAP Rep


Bonnie Plottner, bplottner@yahoo.com (1 year remaining)

Sunrise EAP Rep

Norma Rodriguez – norma123@outlook.com

(1 year term remaining)

Woodmoor EAP Rep

Kristi de Grys – degrys@comcast.net (1 year remaining)

Moorlands EAP Rep

Allison Headlee, akheadlee@yahoo.com (2 year term)

Regional Elementary Rep – Woodinville Feeder Pattern

Sylvia Bagley, sylvia.s.bagley@gmail.com (2 year term)

Regional Elementary Rep – North Creek Feeder Pattern

Satyanarayana Narlapuram, narlapuramsatya@gmail.com (2 year term)

Regional Elementary Rep – Bothell Feeder Pattern

Myriam G Juritz, MyriamJuritz@hotmail.com (2 year term)

Regional Elementary Rep – Inglemoor Feeder Pattern

Veronica Webb, elementalcolor@gmail.com (2 year term)

Leota Middle School Rep

AngieHancockThumbnail
Angie Hancock, angie@pezzee.com (1 year remaining)

Northshore Middle School Rep

Xiaoying Zhang, lannyzhang@hotmail.com (2 year term)

Skyview Middle School Rep

Lauren Lewis, laurenlewis77@gmail.com (2 year term)

Kenmore Middle School Rep

There is currently no representative for Kenmore Middle School. Contact council@hcparents.org if you would like to run for this position.

(1 year term remaining)

Canyon Park Middle School Rep

Jennifer Spanton, jen@spanton.net (2 year term)

Timbercrest Middle School Rep

Rob Pajaro pajarofamily@outlook.com (2 year term)

Bothell High School Rep

Laurie Ferraiolo, ferraiolo.family@frontier.com (1 year remaining)

Woodinville High School Rep

Austina
Austina De Bonte, austinad@hotmail.com(1 year remaining)

North Creek High School Representative

There is no representative for this North Creek High School. If you would like to run for this position email council@hcparents.org

(1 year term)

Inglemoor High School Representative

Brenae Brix – brixfab4@msn.com (1 year remaining)